Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

138 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I found Dr. Benjamin very pleasant, informative, thorough and most important on time!
Marsha F.
11/04/18
Staff was friendly and efficient. Smooth system. Good experience. She
Janice S.
11/03/18
On such short notice to be seen great employees great doctor
Cristina L.
11/02/18
I have always been impressed with the professionalism of the staff, and the quality of care at this practice. Dr. Lane is an amazing physician.
Richard D.
11/01/18
Signed in..wait not long. efficient..
Susan H.
11/01/18
I was given an appointment quickly and everyone was very helpful.
Carol H.
11/01/18
Quick and Efficient A pleasure as always with Dr Flicker
Gerard R.
11/01/18
Excellent.
Michael S.
10/31/18
This office is very professional and Dr Lane has taken care of my eye problem! Now I can read the captions on TV!
Silvio B.
10/31/18
South Shore Eye is a professional and responsive group of wonderful ophthalmologists. Appointments are readily available at Wantagh and Massapequa offices. The examination rooms are clean, comfortable and well staffed. Wait time is minimal. Dr Lane’s experience and credentials are excellent, and his follow-through, feedback, communications with my other eye care specialists and doctors are exemplary. I’m very lucky to be a long term patient of Dr. Lane!
Ann A.
10/31/18
I am in good hands with Dr. Lane!!
Denise S.
10/31/18
Female techinicians very qualified obtaining all information. Dr Lane very informative and cordial.
Barbara H.
10/30/18
Very thorough and caring Gives patients lots of time
Bonnie R.
10/30/18
Professional,personable
Linda W.
10/29/18
Have never had a bad experience with Dr. Lane. I am always at ease whenever I visit. I would recommend him to relatives and friends without hesitation
Barbara S.
10/29/18
Always grateful for Dr. Lane's caring manner and professionalism. Thank you.
Francesca K.
10/28/18
Dr. Benjamin is the best.
Noreen W.
10/28/18
Great. Was seen right on time.
Carol Ann S.
10/28/18
When I called for an appointment, It was scheduled within the week. The wait time before seeing the assistant and Dr. Lane was short. Which I really appreciate. Dr. Lane and his assistants and staff are wonderful. I was given the most thorough examination and was put my mind at ease. Dr. Lane was recommended to me and I am very grateful.
GRACE G.
10/28/18
Everyone is very nice. Dr. Lane is patient and very thorough. Explains things to me that other doctor in the practice never did
Bonnie H.
10/28/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location