Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

431 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional and caring.
Carmen J.
05/22/19
Dr. Lane and staff do an excellent job, professional and quality service
Stephen Y.
05/22/19
Great experience
Dolores G.
05/22/19
Dr Benjamin is a true professional who explains things in layman’s terms and makes you feel very comfortable. I enjoy seeing him.
Robert O.
05/22/19
Dr Benjamin spent sufficient time with me to answer my questions and make sure my eye care needs were met. The staff was helpful and professional.
Rochelle R.
05/22/19
Dr Flicker is an excellent Optomtrist.
Gennaro S.
05/22/19
My son Dylan Hippner had a wonderful experience with Dr. Flicker. He was an amazing doctor and helped my son tremendously with his scratched cornea. Thanks again for all your expertise.
Marion H.
05/22/19
Everyone in the office is super nice and friendly. Dr lane was very patient and explained everything as he was going.
Todd P.
05/13/19
Love Dr. Benjamin excellent bedside manner and thorough with exam
Donna M.
05/08/19
We love Dr. Benjamin. He is very clear when explaining medical terms regarding vision and really gets my young girls to understand how to best care for their eyes.
Diana L.
05/07/19
I saw a very helpful female dr. She was very attentive and pleasant.
Susan P.
05/07/19
Dr. Stein is the best ever.
Steven S.
05/07/19
Excellent
Rebecca C.
05/07/19
Overall, I am very happy with the care and concern I am shown by Dr Flicker and his staff.
Carmela F.
05/05/19
Dr. Stein is the BEST>>>>very BEST
Seymour S.
05/04/19
Prompt and complete examination. Great patient care.
Karen Y.
05/03/19
It was pleasant.
Elmas L.
05/03/19
Professional, courteous, expert, comprehensive eye care provided.
William W.
05/03/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Flicker for many years. He is knowledgeable, professional and I would not trust my vision health to anyone else ! He is the best.
Ronald B.
05/02/19
The entire staff, along with Dr. Flicker were courteous and friendly. No wait time! I'm extremely satisfied. I'd highy recommend Dr Flicker and this office to anyone.
Monika D.
05/02/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location