Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

383 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taken at appointment time. Everyone very professional
Virginia S.
02/07/19
Very friendly and professional.
Michael B.
02/06/19
The dr always explains everything in detail, and makes me feel calm
Debbie M.
02/03/19
I found the Dr and the staff to be professional and courteous.
Charles Q.
02/02/19
Great experience as always!
Ted D.
02/02/19
Compassionate and expert care.
Dawn H.
02/02/19
Everyone was nice in the office and the appointment went smoothly
Emma M.
02/02/19
Great job as always. Short wait, even got me in as an emergency with only 2 hours notice. This is a great practice with great doctors and a wonderful staff.
Thomas S.
02/02/19
Dr. Benjamin took the time to explain procedures & reason for them. Answering all questions patiently.
Martha C.
02/01/19
friendly and courteous staff on time
Robert M.
02/01/19
It was great .
Barbara S.
02/01/19
Dr. Lane and the entire staff are "Five Stars". They are thorough, competent and professional! I highly recommend South Shore Eye Care. (a real patient not a family member)
Robert K.
02/01/19
Dr flicker was outstanding. Very efficient and thorough
Steven S.
02/01/19
Always a pleasure!
Debra S.
01/31/19
Dr Howard Lane quickly diagnosed my eye condition and prescribed proper medication. I am very satisfied with him and the staff of South Shore Eye Care.
Russell M.
01/29/19
I have been going to South Shore Eye Care for many years. I love Dr BENJAMIN! The staff is courteous. Dr BENJAMIN is thorough & very friendly & makes me laugh. He really cares about his patients. I also took my Mother to him for many years!
Elise S.
01/29/19
no complaints
Anita C.
01/29/19
This was my first visit with Dr Flicker. my previous doctor was Jodi Luchs. Dr Flicker was very friendly and professional. I was very happy with my visit
Joseph D.
01/29/19
The wait was minimal. Office staff courteou and effective. Dr. Flicker was very thorough and explained all perfectly
Jill B.
01/29/19
No waiting appointment times with a professional staff. Dr. Lane is always pleasant, straight talking and professional.
Robert M.
01/26/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location