Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

273 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone is very nice. Dr. Lane is patient and very thorough. Explains things to me that other doctor in the practice never did
Bonnie H.
10/28/18
It was just a check up went well thank you
Nancy D.
10/27/18
Dr Flicker is a kind, caring and extremely knowledgeable doctor. He sees each patient as an individual and is able to customize care to fit their exact needs. I would trust no one else to treat me or my family. I highly recommend Dr. Flicker
George N.
10/27/18
Totally thorough insightful
Noel T.
10/27/18
Good
Grecia R.
10/27/18
Excellent. Thorough. Friendly. Professional. All questions fully and clearly answered. Been coming for yrs. Thanks fir taking care of my eyes.
ANTHONY B.
10/27/18
Absolutely comfortable, ensuring, & pleasant. Always looking forward to my visit with Dr. Benjamin !
JOHN G.
10/27/18
Very helpful and professional office
John W.
10/26/18
The doctor and staff are wonderful
Cathy D.
10/25/18
Dr. Howard Lane have been taking care of me for 12+ years and all these years that I have known him,he is an outstanding Eye doctor, thorough in his profession, passionate and caring to all his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Lane to new patients and who are looking for top service and care.
Enrique M.
10/25/18
Excellent visit as usual.
Andrew D.
10/25/18
I love Dr Benjamin, he is an excellent doctor with a fabulous patient chair side manner. I trust and love him.
Adrian F.
10/24/18
The doctor is wonderful and great with my special needs child. I wasn’t as happy with the nurse we saw first though.
Barbara P.
10/24/18
Great experience !
Lara R.
10/24/18
Very efficient office
Joe C.
10/23/18
Always an excellent experience
Susan T.
10/22/18
Dr. Flicker was wonderful. Super knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. He answered all my questions and provided me with the information I had been needing.
Gabriella T.
10/22/18
Pleasant and efficient office staff and doctor.
Barbara .
10/21/18
Very impressed with Dr. Flicker’s professionalism and reassuring mannerisms. Would highly recommend.
Gabriel H.
10/21/18
Doctor Lane is a warm and caring Doctor. You can tell he really is interested when speaking with him
Shelley S.
10/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location