Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

311 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr b was excellent my both daughters saw him Top notch!
Joanne G.
01/18/19
excellent doctor
Steven K.
01/18/19
All good Great staff
Lawrence D.
01/18/19
I had an excellent care
Po H.
01/17/19
Upon entering the office we were greeted by friendly faces experienced personnel and a wonderfully kind and sweet doctor Who allowed me to feel extremely comfortable completely impressed with his expertise and chair-side manner he's cute too
Donna D.
01/17/19
Dr. Benjamin is a fine doctor, clarifies and explains, thorough and helpful.
Richard W.
01/17/19
Awesome!! Customer service beyond expectations. Dr. Flicker very much focused and efficient.
Ilenr L.
01/17/19
Dr.Lane is the best!!He is very caring and extremely. Competent. I have been going to him for many years and I would not change him for any other doctor .
Patricia M.
01/17/19
Dr. Benjamin took the time to discuss plan moving forward with a new diagnosis putting my mind at easse; Wendy the nurse was also very helpful, understanding, and pleasant. I am very satisfied with my care at Dr. Benjamin's office.
Greta C.
01/17/19
I was having a"floater" issue in my left eye. They were able to fit me quickly at their Wantagh location. The entire staff was outstanding, efficient and effective in getting me in, checked and prepped for the Doctor. The Doctor was extremely professional and through with the examination and answered all of my questions. I would and have already recommended this medical practice to family and friends.
Randy G.
01/17/19
Very pleased with Dr. Benjamin examination and demeanor, and experience. Seeing him many years
Stan K.
01/17/19
He is a wonderful doctor and has a great personality and talks to you like a regular person
Sion M.
01/17/19
Dr Flicker was personable, professional and a wonderful advocate for my eyesight. His expertise is immeasurable to me. He literally saved my eyesight years ago when other practitioners had not been so thorough. He has been monitoring my situation since. He is a gem.
Dan S.
01/17/19
Dr. Benjamin is very friendly yet professional. Took his time and provided a thorough examination.
Debbie W.
01/17/19
Dr Benjamin is amazing with my kids. He makes them feel so comfortable during their visit. Highly recommend
Keri M.
01/17/19
It was great!
Maya C.
01/15/19
The whole experience was wonderful!
Jennifer M.
01/12/19
Dr. Lane really cares..very kind and considerate. Never in a rush...very knowledgeable and Dr. Lane has a great bedside manor. Highly recommended.
Vincent M.
01/11/19
Kind staff, very helpful
Meghan T.
01/08/19
A very friendly and caring professional.
Muriel F.
12/08/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location