Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

311 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wait time in the office was much less than usual. Everything else about the appointment was good.
Christine N.
01/24/19
Dr Flicker solved my eye issues
Helen L.
01/24/19
Very little wait time, friendly staff, Dr. Lane is a great Dr.
Ronnie R.
01/24/19
On time. Staff efficient and pleasant
Jean Y.
01/24/19
Dr Flicker and the Entire Staff at South Shore Eye Care are Excellent!!
Linda L.
01/24/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Flicker. He was friendly and attentive. Went over my conditions and made a recommendation for my dry eyes.
Doreen B.
01/24/19
Very caring Gave me full attention
Sara D.
01/24/19
He is always pleasant and completes my visit timely
Joseph C.
01/24/19
Wait time for each of 2 appointments was over an hour each. Other than that, the office was very easy to deal with.
Peter C.
01/24/19
This was my first visit to your practice. It was an emergency visit and I was very pleased with the level of professionalism I received by Dr. Lane and the staff .
Addie P.
01/24/19
I have to say that my experience was great. Very efficient and Dr. Lane was so nice and explained everything to me.
Angela K.
01/22/19
My visit went well. No wait everyone was professional and answered all my questions. Recommend the practice to all.
Christine S.
01/21/19
wonderful
Robert E.
01/20/19
Dr. Benjamin is one of the best and very thorough. He explains everything through out the exam. Wonderful with my children too. The only downside is the wait time. An hour wait almost every time.
Jillian M.
01/19/19
Always through and professional
Patricia B.
01/19/19
.
Jo Ann W.
01/18/19
Excellent experience
Ron P.
01/18/19
Excellent. Thorough and quick.
Cathy M.
01/18/19
Dr. Benjamin is very personable and funny
Johann G.
01/18/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Flicker over 10 years and he is always thorough, professional and pleasant.
George P.
01/18/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location