Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

311 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr flicker was outstanding. Very efficient and thorough
Steven S.
02/01/19
Always a pleasure!
Debra S.
01/31/19
Dr Howard Lane quickly diagnosed my eye condition and prescribed proper medication. I am very satisfied with him and the staff of South Shore Eye Care.
Russell M.
01/29/19
I have been going to South Shore Eye Care for many years. I love Dr BENJAMIN! The staff is courteous. Dr BENJAMIN is thorough & very friendly & makes me laugh. He really cares about his patients. I also took my Mother to him for many years!
Elise S.
01/29/19
no complaints
Anita C.
01/29/19
This was my first visit with Dr Flicker. my previous doctor was Jodi Luchs. Dr Flicker was very friendly and professional. I was very happy with my visit
Joseph D.
01/29/19
The wait was minimal. Office staff courteou and effective. Dr. Flicker was very thorough and explained all perfectly
Jill B.
01/29/19
No waiting appointment times with a professional staff. Dr. Lane is always pleasant, straight talking and professional.
Robert M.
01/26/19
Dr Howard Lane is a great ophthalmologist. He is skilled, kind and caring. He took care of my problem immediately even though I had just called that day. I am happy to be his patient. The office is always efficient and courteous as well.
Russell M.
01/26/19
It was a pleasant experience and my questions were properly addressed
Victor B.
01/26/19
attentive and caring
Theresa B.
01/25/19
Very good
Ioanna S.
01/25/19
Terrific- staff and Doc are “super”! ‘
Richard I.
01/25/19
I've been a patient of Dr Luch's for over five years now and felt I always had gotten great care and cutting edge treatment. When I was told he relocated I was hesitant about my appointment with abother doctor in the practice. Dr Lane had a cancellation so I made the appointment. I was pleasantly surprised at his bedside manor and expertise. He made me feel comfortable and was very caring. Thank you for making this such a seamless transition. I am truly impressed with Dr Lane and his credentials!
Elise A S.
01/25/19
Always a positive experience.
Shaun H.
01/24/19
Friendly and efficient staff. Clean environment. Dr. Benjamin was professional and put me right at ease . Took care of my medical needs quickly.
Donna J.
01/24/19
absolutely superb
Howard S.
01/24/19
I came in for my yearly eye exam.
Frank G.
01/24/19
attentive and caring
Theresa B.
01/24/19
My experience is always well, sometimes a little busy but that makes me feel I’m in the right place.
Orma B.
01/24/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location