Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

156 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great Practice never rushed.
Brian G.
08/28/18
Excellent Eye Doctor Who Care’s For His Patient
Maria S.
08/27/18
Most satisfactory. Dr. is patient, clear and concise, personable and during his eye examinations.
Vanda S.
08/27/18
Everyone on the staff is always professional, courteous, and helpful.
Cecile C.
08/27/18
Dr Benjamin is a pleasant, patient, efficient opthamologist who does a thorough eye exam and takes the time to explain findings to the patient.
Susan W.
08/27/18
Dr Benjamin is wonderful. Explains things so you can understand . You leave there confidant in the fact that you are in great care. Office staff is wonderful too.
Karen S.
08/27/18
Professional and timely
Vida D.
08/26/18
He was very thorough and caring! He cured my condition quickly!
Tamara F.
08/26/18
Came in as a new patient for an eye check with a existing problem - dry eyes Dr. Flicker was very professional and friendly. The entire office was friendly and organized. Didn't have to wait when I came in for my scheduled appointment. Happy I found Dr. Flicker and the group.
Christina M.
08/26/18
I have been seeing Dr Howard Lane for past 6 years he is very through and knowledgeable.
Khalida S.
08/26/18
I was very pleased with the level of care from all the staff. Very caring and skilled. My only complaint the first time I went was the incredibly long wait time so I had to reschedule. Other than that, everything was great.
Mary-Ann B.
08/25/18
Very pleasant and cordial personality
Jesus P.
08/25/18
Excellent experience Dr. Lane is wonderful
Patricia P.
08/24/18
Dr. Flicker and his staff is outstanding. You feel comfortable from the minute you walk into the office, what a great feeling.
Michael S.
08/24/18
The office personal are wonderful! The best experience . Dr B.put me at ease.A1 experience.
Lori R.
08/23/18
As a 34 year old, I was referred to this office with "possible" glacoma. I was terrified. Dr. Lane explained everything to my husband and I in depth. Dr. Lane truly understood how I felt. I will forever be appreciative of him and the staff there.
Melanie H.
08/20/18
Dr B is the best!
Les G.
08/15/18
Dr. Benjamin was thorough and attentive, both this visit and during previous visits. He followed up treatments with phone calls to make sure I was comfortable and to answer any questions I had concerning my treatment. Very pleased with his skill and professional manner.
Robin H.
08/14/18
Pleasant courteous, totally professional..!
Hassan A.
08/06/18
Very satisfied!
Linda S.
08/06/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location