Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

431 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Received a referral to a Neurologist to hopefully find the cause of my vision problem. Thanks
Patricia G.
04/08/19
He explained to me so good about my eyes
Cheryl S.
04/02/19
Everyone was helpful, efficient, and considerate. I have a disability and the doctor was very accommodating to my needs.
Peter .
03/31/19
As always, Dr Benjamin answered all my questions and guided me in my decisions.
Josephine B.
03/31/19
Wonderful as always!!
Connie M.
03/30/19
Dr. Flicker is patient and caring. He explains things in a way that is clear but not condescending.
Camille M.
03/30/19
The doctors' assistances are so nice and pleasant. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Flicker is a terrific doctor. All the doctors there had come highly recommended. I've been a patient for approximately 15 years.
Susan B.
03/29/19
Squeezed me in for an emergency on a Saturday. Didn’t wait long. Dr. Flicker is kind and thorough.
Melissa B.
03/29/19
Always pleasant, the techs and Dr Flicker
Susan T.
03/29/19
I was sent to Dr. Flicker on an unhappy note..I had shingles on my face and one eyelid! After an exam, he provided an ointment that worked wonders. Dr. Flicker was pleasant, professional and thorough. I'm very pleased.
Virginia C.
03/29/19
Everyone was super helpful and very sweet.
Alexandra W.
03/29/19
Excellent Doctor and staff, Thank You!
Richard I.
03/29/19
Staff was attentive and knowledgeable, Dr. Lane was thorough and has a great 'bed-side' manner.
Michael M.
03/29/19
Friendly staff and their equipment is top notch and impressive... Dr, Benjamin is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything down to the last detail...
Jaime S.
03/29/19
Very friendly and professional
Anthony Z.
03/29/19
As usual, it is a pleasant and reassuring experience during my eye examination by Dr. Flicker
Jesse S.
03/28/19
Dr. Lane is just a great doctor. He tells like it is and that to me is a good thing. Kudos to Dr. Lane.
Mike D.
03/28/19
Professional and very good
Irene M.
03/28/19
Very happy with my experience.
Mary D.
03/26/19
Very pleasant staff. I always receive a thorough exam from Dr. Lane. I highly recommend this office.
Laura D.
03/26/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location