Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

431 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always on time - never have to wait.
Christine M.
04/12/19
Dr. Flicker is amazing. I highly recommend him. His office and staff are the best. Nice and professional and caring.
Marjorie C.
04/12/19
Only complaint was 45 minute wait for an 8:30 appointment
Robert B.
04/12/19
The office staff and Dr. Flicker were friendly and thorough.
Susan R.
04/12/19
No wait.
Anna K.
04/12/19
Excellent
Jim S.
04/12/19
great
Alan W.
04/12/19
Excellent except for the long wait.
Rita S.
04/12/19
Excellent care and concern for the patient. All staff is friendly and respectful.
ADRIANA M.
04/11/19
Well prepared ,well spoken, very professional.
Laszlo B.
04/11/19
Easy and pleasant.
Michael K.
04/11/19
Dr. Benjamin examined my eyes for any changes in my cataracts. He got me all setup with the dates I will need to have both eyes done. He is a very good doctor who cares about his patients.
Lois B.
04/11/19
The Doctor was very pleasant. I was not happy about the wait time. It seems like your office overbooks or has bad time management. My time is valuable to me too.
Michelle B.
04/11/19
Dr. Lane is always a pleasure to see and always professional with his exams. Down to earth and a true gentleman!
Jim P.
04/11/19
Short wait time. Very satisfied with the checkup and professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness of entire staff; especially Dr. Lane
Roseann R.
04/11/19
Great bed side manner.
Giovanna F.
04/11/19
Dr. Lane was great. Friendly, thorough. Recommend.
Stephanie A.
04/11/19
Your my spouse n next door neighbors Eye Dr.Felt very comfortable seeing Dr Flicker for first time
Ruben N.
04/11/19
Dr. Benjamin is a very nice man and funny
Marisa P.
04/11/19
very short wait time, technician efficient, in and out in an hour.
Ken D.
04/08/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location