Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

156 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pleasant and efficient office staff and doctor.
Barbara .
10/21/18
Very impressed with Dr. Flicker’s professionalism and reassuring mannerisms. Would highly recommend.
Gabriel H.
10/21/18
Doctor Lane is a warm and caring Doctor. You can tell he really is interested when speaking with him
Shelley S.
10/21/18
Dr Lane is very competent, caring, pleasant, answered all my questions. Never felt rushed. Performed my cataract surgery to my total satisfaction. Great staff. Pleasant office. Definitely recommend them.
Shoshana R.
10/20/18
Hardly any wait & doctor was friendly & professional.
Sydney C.
10/20/18
Dr. Lane was very nice and professional. He took the time to talk to me and answer all of my questions.
Kirsten D.
10/20/18
No wait. Dr. Is very professional.
Barbara B.
10/19/18
Great job with my son and I couldn't ask for better.
Edward A.
10/19/18
The staff and doctor were very professional and honest. I would recommend using South Shore if eye care is needed..
Joseph P.
10/08/18
Profesional.
Vincent P.
10/05/18
Dr Lane was pleasant & made me feel at ease.
Lisa P.
10/03/18
Thorough, quick experience
Rose B.
10/03/18
Always a pleasure to see dr. Flicker
Juliana F.
10/03/18
satifactory service for my eye care.
KYU C.
10/02/18
GOOD
Patrick M.
10/02/18
Minimal wait time - courteous, knowledgeable, and professional staff
Clorinda P.
10/01/18
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Every person I dealt with was pleasant, informative and professional. That includes the ladies who answer the phone and handle the reception desk, the technicians and Dr. Benjamin is the best!
Wendy M.
10/01/18
Excellent
Samuel F.
09/30/18
My visit was very professional. I have been using Dr. Benjamin for many, many years and would highly recommend him.
Marie P.
09/30/18
Ok
Ron B.
09/30/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location