Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

311 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was received on time and ushered in to complete several procedures and tests by a very pleasant young man before seeing Dr. Lane. Dr. Lane was very efficient and pleasant, explaining the results of the prior procedures and tests and then did his own tests. I left the office very satisfied and comfortable.
Marvin G.
02/21/19
great experience!
Susan C.
02/21/19
Very pleasant personality...Confident .
William C.
02/20/19
good
Marlon G.
02/20/19
Thanks for taking good care of my eyes!!
Alice K.
02/20/19
Taken promptly - always get good care and a thorough exam - I trust the doctor with my eyesight- that should say a lot.
Susan Z.
02/20/19
Very efficient
Camille D.
02/20/19
The entire process was very fast and professional. Dr. Benjamin was excellent and a pleasure to deal with.
Carol M.
02/19/19
My appointment was on time and they covered all bases and even my concerns.
JOE E.
02/19/19
Very busy office but doctor was great & front desk also
Belinda C.
02/19/19
Good
Laura R.
02/19/19
Dr. Benjamin was thorough while having a wonderfully friendly manner. I feel confident that I received the best care.
Christine S.
02/19/19
Great doctor
Stacey W.
02/19/19
Very good attentive service
Raquel W.
02/18/19
Service at south shore eye care was excellent,Dr. Benjamin performed eye surgery on both my eyes,surgery went well,highly recommend South shore eye care.
Mary Louise B.
02/16/19
Dr Lane is great. Easy to talk to and very thorough
Neil B.
02/15/19
Dr.Lane is always sensitive to my concerns and answers my questions all without rushing thru the appointment.
Sari T.
02/15/19
Dr. Benjamin is professional, a good listener, informative and friendly.
Cecilia S.
02/15/19
Very good. Fun with Dr. Benjamin !
Annette C.
02/15/19
Dr Lane was professional and also personable.
Jeffrey F.
02/15/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location