Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

311 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good doctor
JEAN P.
03/08/19
terrific, very professional
Angela P.
03/08/19
I've been a patient with Dr. Benjamin for almost 20 years and the practice seems to get better every time I visit.
Bill S.
03/07/19
I was very satisfied with the visit & very satisfied with Dr Lane .
Rosalie C.
03/07/19
Thorough exam with knowledgable and friendly Dr (Dr Benjamin) and excellent staff.
Dan N.
03/07/19
Terrific very comfortable visit
Carmine S.
03/07/19
Dr Benjamin is very professional and friendly to me.
Juliana P.
03/07/19
Excellent
Nancy R.
03/07/19
While we had to wait over an hour before we saw Dr. Benjamin, it was worth the wait. He apologized for the wait, that there was an emergency with a child/infant which was understandable. He was the only doctor there on a holiday (Presidents Day). There are usually 3 doctors in the office. Dr. Benjamin was very pleasant and had a good bedside manner. Joked around which made me felt at ease.
Mary M.
03/04/19
Excellent
SUSAN C.
02/28/19
Very professional. Explained any questions I had. Friendly demeanor.
Jacki R.
02/27/19
Everyone in the office from the time you sign in until you sign out is great. They’re very upbeat and always helpful.
JoAnn S.
02/26/19
Had a great experience . Staff and doctor very friendly.
Mario L.
02/26/19
All good
Joan M.
02/24/19
Excellent care. Nice to see a doctor with a personality
Gerald G.
02/22/19
The entire office staff is always courteous, polite, attentive
Rubens D.
02/22/19
Wonderful
Kerri R.
02/22/19
Professional staff. Everything explained.
Dorothy M.
02/21/19
No wait time. Quick appointment and Dr. Benjamin was very thorough.
Christine S.
02/21/19
Dr Lane took time to explain fully what I can expect with my cataract surgery. Made Me feel very much at ease.
Patrick C.
02/21/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location