Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

432 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The entire staff, along with Dr. Flicker were courteous and friendly. No wait time! I'm extremely satisfied. I'd highy recommend Dr Flicker and this office to anyone.
Monika D.
05/02/19
DR. BENJAMIN IS PATIENT, KNOWLEDGABLE AND THOROUGH AND WE ARE CONFIDENT THAT OUR CHILDREN ARE IN GOOD HANDS IN HIS CARE.
KRISTIN S.
05/02/19
Always a great visit
Logan L.
05/02/19
Have been a patient of Dr. Flicker for almost 10 years, as he took care of my dad. He makes you feel comfortable. Office staff is very friendly and caring
Brian O.
05/02/19
Very open to questions. No long wait.
Curtis A.
05/01/19
Always a pleasure seeing him
John S.
05/01/19
Very happy and satisfied
K A.
04/29/19
Dr. Benjamin provided excellent care. He thoroughly explained everything and was very thorough.
Barry K.
04/28/19
outsanding
Vicyor P.
04/28/19
Entire staff was lovely and Dr Flicker was no slouch either. All positive feedback!
Lois & Arnold F.
04/27/19
Excellent service
Samuel S.
04/27/19
Was hoping to find out why my eyes hurt so much.
Margaret F.
04/27/19
Professional yet personal. Willing to address any questions patiently.
Barbara Ellen B.
04/27/19
Dr. Flicker has true professional. His skill as a doctor is surpassed by his attributes as a caring person. His practice cared for my mother and other family members over at least 15 years. Continuous service satisfaction tells our story.
CHARLES D.
04/26/19
Dr. Lane never disappoints! He is kind, considerate, knowledgeable and has all the fine attributes that make an excellent physician
Ethel S.
04/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Lane’s for over 10 years. Dr. Lane is always courteous, kind, gentle, patient and professional. He makes you feel comfortable and confident in his expertise.
Bonnie C.
04/26/19
Dr Lane was amazing with my daughter. It was her first eye dr visit and he made her feel very comfortable. He also helped get the piece of dirt out of her eye and made her feel better. We will be going back for regular check ups.
Jennifer F.
04/26/19
Dr. Lane is terrific. Patient, thorough, answers all questions. Excellent ophthalmologist.
Donna C.
04/26/19
Very thorough and professional.
Sam Z.
04/26/19
Great
Leonora M.
04/26/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location