Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

431 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Stein did my cataract surgery a few years ago on both eyes and did an excellent job. I have been very pleased with the outcome. I have 20/20 vision in both eyes since the surgery. I highly recommend Dr Stein. He is the best.
Robert F.
12/07/18
Always professional
Thomas I.
12/04/18
Dr. Lane and his Staff always provide great service.
Ronald B.
12/04/18
Have been a patient of South Shore Eye Care for many years. I have been very satisfied with the quality of my care and the communication that Dr. Stein provides. I highly recommend this office. The Drs.are very qualified and the office staff is very accommodating. ***** Rating!!!!
Ellen B.
12/03/18
Professional Prompt Received good care
Nancy L.
12/03/18
Everyone in office is wonderful & very helpful. Loved Dr. Benjamin..he diagnosed the issues..& was very informative & helpful. He will take care of my cataracts for me
Marianne C.
12/03/18
Dr Lane asked all the questions prior to the exam that I thought should be asked. He gave a thorough exam and explained the procedures.
Jill M.
12/03/18
Great doctor!
Kathleen M.
12/02/18
Always very attentive
Laurie K.
12/02/18
Love Dr Lane! He's an intelligent,, caring, genuine and wonderful doctor! So glad I found him! My 3 children love him too :)
Jeanine K.
12/02/18
Excellent
Helen S.
12/01/18
FROM THE MINUTE I ENTER TO THE MINUTE I LEAVE EVERYONE IS ALWAYS VERY ATTENTIVE AND VERY CARING.
ART D.
12/01/18
Met Dr Benjamin for the first time. Seems like a great doctor. Look forward to future visits
Louis P.
11/30/18
Dr. Lane and staff were friendly and professional as always.
Ethan K.
11/30/18
Excellent staff and doctor
Phil F.
11/29/18
Great chairside manner
Barry M.
11/29/18
I LOVE Dr. Lane - we are the same age and he relates well to me and my eyes. My Dad is his patient too, he is great!!
Stacey L.
11/28/18
Excellent, but a long wait
Manuel G.
11/28/18
Very happy with my visit Very professional staff Would highly recommend
Kathleen H.
11/27/18
I found Dr. Benjamin very pleasant, informative, thorough and most important on time!
Marsha F.
11/04/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location