Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

273 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had Cataract surgery yesterday All went very well. Today's followup visit with Dr. Benjamin also went very well.
Stephanie W.
09/25/18
Curtious and professional.
Tim G.
09/25/18
From check-in to check-out, everything went very smoothly. I feel very secure under the care of Dr. Flicker.
Edward H.
09/21/18
easy and good rapour with personal
Gladys H.
09/21/18
Very easy to use
Nancy C.
09/21/18
Staff are great. Dr Benjamin is wonderful.
Norbert G.
09/21/18
great
Michael M.
09/21/18
I have been followed by Dr. Benjamin for years. He is kind, funny, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Very very satisfied with his care. Would highly recommend!
Michael C.
09/20/18
Very satisfied
Kathleen L.
09/12/18
Dr. Lane is GREAT!!! He always makes my husband and I feel cared for!!!
Rose-Ellen F.
09/06/18
I felt well taken care of throughout the entire process.
Russell P.
09/06/18
Excellent doctor. Very professional and friendly, kind, lovely. I definitely recommend. Now I able to see this beautiful world ¡¡¡
José B.
09/06/18
Every one was very helpful and courteous
Joan M.
09/04/18
A professional and very caring experience with explanations that satisfied all my questions.
Norman G.
09/04/18
Great office staff great doctor. Highly recommend this practice.
Antoinette C.
09/03/18
The office staff is friendly. The waiting room time minimal. Dr Lane is personable, professional, and explains everything in a clear manner that anyone can understand.
Frances S.
09/01/18
Excellent service, reassuring personnel, very professional experience
Ira M.
08/31/18
Great Practice never rushed.
Brian G.
08/28/18
Excellent Eye Doctor Who Care’s For His Patient
Maria S.
08/27/18
Most satisfactory. Dr. is patient, clear and concise, personable and during his eye examinations.
Vanda S.
08/27/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location