Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

383 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wait time for each of 2 appointments was over an hour each. Other than that, the office was very easy to deal with.
Peter C.
01/24/19
This was my first visit to your practice. It was an emergency visit and I was very pleased with the level of professionalism I received by Dr. Lane and the staff .
Addie P.
01/24/19
I have to say that my experience was great. Very efficient and Dr. Lane was so nice and explained everything to me.
Angela K.
01/22/19
My visit went well. No wait everyone was professional and answered all my questions. Recommend the practice to all.
Christine S.
01/21/19
wonderful
Robert E.
01/20/19
Dr. Benjamin is one of the best and very thorough. He explains everything through out the exam. Wonderful with my children too. The only downside is the wait time. An hour wait almost every time.
Jillian M.
01/19/19
Always through and professional
Patricia B.
01/19/19
.
Jo Ann W.
01/18/19
Excellent experience
Ron P.
01/18/19
Excellent. Thorough and quick.
Cathy M.
01/18/19
Dr. Benjamin is very personable and funny
Johann G.
01/18/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Flicker over 10 years and he is always thorough, professional and pleasant.
George P.
01/18/19
Dr b was excellent my both daughters saw him Top notch!
Joanne G.
01/18/19
excellent doctor
Steven K.
01/18/19
All good Great staff
Lawrence D.
01/18/19
I had an excellent care
Po H.
01/17/19
Upon entering the office we were greeted by friendly faces experienced personnel and a wonderfully kind and sweet doctor Who allowed me to feel extremely comfortable completely impressed with his expertise and chair-side manner he's cute too
Donna D.
01/17/19
Dr. Benjamin is a fine doctor, clarifies and explains, thorough and helpful.
Richard W.
01/17/19
Awesome!! Customer service beyond expectations. Dr. Flicker very much focused and efficient.
Ilenr L.
01/17/19
Dr.Lane is the best!!He is very caring and extremely. Competent. I have been going to him for many years and I would not change him for any other doctor .
Patricia M.
01/17/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location