Testimonials and Reviews

South Shore Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Wantagh, NY & Massapequa, NY

383 total reviews

South Shore Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Shore Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Howard Lane is a great ophthalmologist. He is skilled, kind and caring. He took care of my problem immediately even though I had just called that day. I am happy to be his patient. The office is always efficient and courteous as well.
Russell M.
01/26/19
It was a pleasant experience and my questions were properly addressed
Victor B.
01/26/19
attentive and caring
Theresa B.
01/25/19
Very good
Ioanna S.
01/25/19
Terrific- staff and Doc are “super”! ‘
Richard I.
01/25/19
I've been a patient of Dr Luch's for over five years now and felt I always had gotten great care and cutting edge treatment. When I was told he relocated I was hesitant about my appointment with abother doctor in the practice. Dr Lane had a cancellation so I made the appointment. I was pleasantly surprised at his bedside manor and expertise. He made me feel comfortable and was very caring. Thank you for making this such a seamless transition. I am truly impressed with Dr Lane and his credentials!
Elise A S.
01/25/19
Always a positive experience.
Shaun H.
01/24/19
Friendly and efficient staff. Clean environment. Dr. Benjamin was professional and put me right at ease . Took care of my medical needs quickly.
Donna J.
01/24/19
absolutely superb
Howard S.
01/24/19
I came in for my yearly eye exam.
Frank G.
01/24/19
attentive and caring
Theresa B.
01/24/19
My experience is always well, sometimes a little busy but that makes me feel I’m in the right place.
Orma B.
01/24/19
Wait time in the office was much less than usual. Everything else about the appointment was good.
Christine N.
01/24/19
Dr Flicker solved my eye issues
Helen L.
01/24/19
Very little wait time, friendly staff, Dr. Lane is a great Dr.
Ronnie R.
01/24/19
On time. Staff efficient and pleasant
Jean Y.
01/24/19
Dr Flicker and the Entire Staff at South Shore Eye Care are Excellent!!
Linda L.
01/24/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Flicker. He was friendly and attentive. Went over my conditions and made a recommendation for my dry eyes.
Doreen B.
01/24/19
Very caring Gave me full attention
Sara D.
01/24/19
He is always pleasant and completes my visit timely
Joseph C.
01/24/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location